RSVP now!

11 June 16:00 - 16:40

Swedish Stockings Talks

Our first instalment of #swedishstockingstalks will be a conversation on cross-industry collaboration! Swedish Stockings started a recycling program for old and damaged hosiery a few years ago, and today, we have turned them into tables! How did we do this? By collaborating with others in different industries to develop a truly unique and innovative solution to a problem. 

Join three very different Swedish brands across diverse industries - Swedish Stockings, Rscued, and Note Design Studio - and listen to how they all work with collaborations across sectors. The conversation is to be moderated by Per Styregård and will be in English.

RSVP now!

This talk will be live-streamed. Please sign up to receive the link to join in! The link to the discussion will be sent out one day before the event.

The talk will also be available on our Instagram handle @swedishstockings as a live story.
Tune in live on Thursday, June 11th, 2020
4:00pm CEST (3pm GMT, 10am EST)
 Sign up to RSVP and receive the virtual meeting link, the day before the event.

RSVP now!

Speakers

Linn Frisinger
CEO & Founder of Swedish Stockings

Read more

Johan Damgaard
Partner at Rscued & Lykke Kaffegårdar

Read more

Johannes Karlström
Architect & Founder at Note Design Studio

Read more

Per Styregård
Wine and food critic, Dagens Industri contributor

Per will be moderating the talk.

Read more